جياشينغ BEIHUA POLYMER ADDITVES CO.، LTD.

153561906

الوضعية

1535683324122670

| صور |

يجب أن تكون الإطارات قادرة على السيطرة على السيارة في أي درجة الحرارة مع ارتفاع الاستقرار والمتانة العالية والحمولة جيدة. وتشتت كل مضافة في الإطار يحدد ما إذا كانت جودة الهواء في الإطارات هو موحدة. ماستر فرقت قبل جياشينغ Beihua يضمن النشاط مكونات مثل مسرع وكيل بالكبريت ويقلل من معدل عيب المنتج. ويمكن تطبيقه في أجزاء مختلفة من الإطارات والأنابيب الداخلية. مناسبة لانخفاض خلط درجة الحرارة.

| الأحذية |

المفتاح لخدمة الحياة من الأحذية يكمن في وحيد. وحيد حسن خفيف، مقاومة للاهتراء وليس له رائحة. باطن الفقيرة غالبا ما يعانون من مشاكل مثل فقاعات الهواء، وعدم كفاية التعبئة، وأسفل مكسورة. وهناك أيضا مشاكل ظهور مثل هطول الأمطار السطحية وتغير لونها. المنتجات جياشينغ Beihua لويمكن تطبيقها على أجزاء من المطاط مثل باطن وميدسولي وأجزاء EVA رغوة، بحيث يتم تحسين مقاومة التآكل من وحيد، هو اثيلين ميدسولي بالتساوي، ويمكن تخفيض مادة مطاطية أثناء المعالجة لضمان منتج موحد جودة.

1535683325899364
1535683325420979

| مطاط، منتجات |

أجزاء ظهور مثل منتجات المطاط، وخاصة السيارات شرائط الختم، لديها متطلبات عالية على السطح، والمواد المضافة التقليدية قد يسبب مشاكل ظهور مثل تحريض. يستخدم جياشينغ Beihua ماستر تقنية خاصة لضمان دقة من المنتجات وتساعدك على حل هذه المشكلة. النفط الاختام السيارات، وأنابيب، وما إلى ذلك لديها متطلبات عالية الجودة. فمن الضروري لضمان أن المواد تعمل تحت درجة حرارة عالية أو المذيبات وفي الحركة. سوف تشتت متفاوتة يقلل كثيرا من خدمة الحياة من المنتجات. ثم ماستر جياشينغ Beihua هو اختيارك.

| الآخرين |

ويمكن أيضا أن جزيئات فرقت قبل غيرها ماستر استخدامها في سيور ناقلة، بكرات مطاطية، والأسلاك والكابلات، والمقابس الأدوية، وكبسولات مبركن وغيرها من الصناعات.

1535683326980995


ال WhatsApp المحادثة الفورية!

JIAXING BEIHUA POLYMER ADDITVES CO.,LTD.

153561906

APPLICATION

1535683324122670

| Tire |

Tires must be able to control the car at any temperature with high stability, high durability and good load capacity. The dispersibility of each additive in the tire determines whether the quality of the tire is uniform. Jiaxing Beihua pre-dispersed masterbatch ensures the activity of components such as vulcanizing agent accelerator and reduces the defect rate of the product. It can be applied to various parts of the tire and inner tube. Suitable for low temperature mixing.

| Footwear |

The key to the service life of the shoes lies in the sole. The good sole is light, wear-resistant and has no odor. The poor soles often have problems such as air bubbles, insufficient filling, and broken bottom. There are also appearance problems such as surface precipitation and discoloration. Jiaxing Beihua's products It can be applied to rubber parts such as soles and midsole and EVA foaming parts, so that the wear resistance of the sole is improved, the midsole is evenly foamed, and the rubber material can be reduced during processing to ensure uniform product quality.

1535683325899364
1535683325420979

| Rubber products |

Appearance parts such as rubber products, especially automobile sealing strips, have high requirements on the surface, and conventional additives may cause appearance problems such as pitting. Jiaxing Beihua Masterbatch uses special technology to ensure the fineness of the product and help you solve this problem. Automotive oil seals, tubing, etc. have high quality requirements. It is necessary to ensure that the materials work under high temperature or solvent and in motion. Uneven dispersion will greatly reduce the service life of the products. Then Jiaxing Beihua's masterbatch is your choice.

| Others |

Other pre-dispersed masterbatch particles can also be used in conveyor belts, rubber rollers, wire and cable, pharmaceutical plugs, vulcanized capsules and other industries.

1535683326980995


WhatsApp Online Chat !